Tour with Louise FAQs Press Sitemap deutsch
Mittwoch 24.05.2017
 
AeroLas GmbH
Grimmerweg 6
D-82008 Unterhaching
Tel.: +49 89-66 60 89-0
Fax: +49 89-66 60 89-55
info@aerolas.de
AeroLas
pick & place technology
AeroLas has established an extensive experience in the pick and place sector most notably for the back-end production of semiconductors, for SMT machines, and for applications in the pharmaceutical market.

 
air-guided
pick & place module
with rotary drive
Pick & place module with rotary drive
The air-guided vacuum pipette’s minimum placement force is an advantage. Depending on the prevalent pressure, it is pneumatically adjustable between 0.02 N and more than 10 N. All cable and tube connections are fixed. Air and vacuum supply on the pipette are realized tubeless. Doing so prevents impact forces on the pipette and enables unlimited rotary movements.

The video highlights measurements of the placement force. The pick and place module is thus mounted on an air-guided linear drive. The placement force ranges between 0.05 N and 4.3 N. The pipette touches the force sensor with a speed of 100 mm/s. The pipette’s low mass enables a minimum peak force as observable in the measurements. The air bearing in combination with the cableless solution guarantees highest repeatability and reliability.

>... video *.wmv / 12,29 MB

 
air-guided z/theta unit
(detail rotary coupling)
Air-guided z/theta unit
The air-guided z/theta unit is a basic module designed for SMT placement heads or chip assembly handling heads in the back end. It integrates the pipette’s adjustable placement force starting at 0.05 N (or less) with independent drives for rotary and linear movements. Air bearings guarantee maximum reliability. Several z/theta units may comprise an entire pick and place head with multiple pipettes.

>... video *.wmv / 8,29 MB

 
Products & Solutions
automotive technology
flat panel technology
semiconductor technol.
SMT technology
linear drives
medical technology
pick & place
production technology
solar technology
space technology
spindles
textile technology
 
>top

Tour mit Louise FAQs Presse Sitemap english
Dienstag, 24.10.2017
 
AeroLas GmbH
Grimmerweg 6
D-82008 Unterhaching
Tel.: +49 89-66 60 89-0
Fax: +49 89-66 60 89-55
info@aerolas.de
AeroLas
Pick & Place Technologie
AeroLas besitz im Bereich Pick & Place sehr viel Erfahrung. Die Anwendungen sind bevorzugt im Back End (Halbleiter-Produktion), beim SMT Bestücken und in der Pharma-Produktion.

 
luftgelagertes
Pick & Place-Modul
mit Drehantrieb
Pick & Place-Modul mit Drehantrieb
Der Vorteil dieser Einheit ist die sehr niedrige Aufsetzkraft der luftgelagerten Vakuum-Pipette. Sie ist pneumatisch einstellbar von 0,02 N bis größer 10 N (druckabhängig). Alle Kabel- und Schlauchverbindungen sind gestellfest. Luft und Vakuum werden schlauchfrei auf die Pipette übertragen. Dadurch werden Störkräfte auf die Pipette vermieden, und die Drehbewegung ist nicht begrenzt.

Das Video zeigt Messungen der Aufsetzkraft. Dazu ist das Pick & Place-Modul auf einen luftgelagerten Linearantrieb montiert. Die Aufsetzkraft wird zwischen 0,05 N und 4,3 N variiert. Die Pipette berührt den Kraftsensor mit einer Geschwindigkeit von 100 mm/s. Die in der Messung erkennbare geringe Kraftspitze beim Auftreffen der Pipette resultiert aus ihrer niedrigen Masse. Die Luftlagerung und die kabellose Lösung sorgen für die hohe Reproduzierbarkeit.

>... Video im Format *.wmv / 12,29 MB

 
luftgelagerte z-/Theta-Einheit
(Ausschnitt Dreheinkopplung)
Luftgelagerte z-/Theta-Einheit
Die luftgelagerte z-/Theta-Einheit ist als Basismodul für SMT-Bestückköpfe oder Chip Assembly-Köpfe im Back End designed. Sie verbindet eine einstellbare Aufsetzkraft der Pipette (ab 0,05 N) mit unabhängigen Antrieben für ihre Dreh- und Linearbewegung. Die Luftlager garantieren höchste Zuverlässigkeit. Mehrere z-/Theta-Einheiten können zu einem kompletten Pick & Place-Kopf mit mehreren Pipetten verbunden werden.

>... Video im Format *.wmv / 8,29 MB

 
   
 
>top  
   
Produkte & Lösungen
Automobil Technologie
Flat Panel Technologie
Halbleiter Technologie
SMT Technologie
Linearantriebe
Medizin Technologie
Pick & Place
Produktionstechnologie
Solar Technologie
Space Technologie
Spindeln
Textil Technologie